Contact Information

Town Hall
848 Youngstown Kingsville RD NE
Vienna Ohio 44473

Mailing address
P.O. Box 593
Vienna Ohio 44473

Trustees Office (330) 394-2319

Fiscal Officers Office (330) 717-0702

Trustee Heidi Brown, heidibrown@viennatownship.com

Trustee Phil Pegg, philpegg@viennatownship.com

Trustee Richard Dascenzo JR. richarddascenzojr@viennatownship.com

Fiscal officer Linda Mccullough, lindamccullough@viennatownship.com

Fire Chief Richard Brannon, richardbrannon@viennatownship.com

Police Chief Bob Ludt, chiefludt@viennatownship.com

Road Superintendent Mike Penrose, mikepenrose@viennatownship.com

Zoning Inspector Pete Pizzulo, petepizzulo@viennatownship.com